Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elber Izquierdo

Elber Izquierdo

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elber Izquierdo
"La mejor atención que he recibo en este gran pais...Anita , fue muy clara y profesional en el servicio, me aclaro todas las dudas, y siempre estuvo atenta y disponible a mis necesidades.Una y cien veces veces más recomendaría el servicio con esta gran compañía de aseguranza...Mi calificación para ellos es de 10 estrellas..Gracias....!"
Profile photo of Max Almaraz

Max Almaraz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Almaraz
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Ana for the excellent service in my insurance (Original) Gracias ana por el excelente servicio en mi aseguranza"
Profile photo of Lynn Masalta

Lynn Masalta

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Masalta
"Gina Lopez insurance cover all my needs"
Profile photo of victor Hernandez

victor Hernandez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor Hernandez
"Ana provided excellent service and information about my policy 10/10 would recommend very professional and more than perfect customer service."
Profile photo of Pedro Lemus

Pedro Lemus

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Lemus
"(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atención"
Profile photo of Rebeka Rosales

Rebeka Rosales

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeka Rosales
"Excellent service, thank you Ana Y Dominguez for your great help."
Profile photo of Jon Jon Castro

Jon Jon Castro

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Jon Castro
"Mia was very helpful and patient. The process was easy and fast!"
Profile photo of Lisa Blean

Lisa Blean

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Blean
"Mia is always so helpful! Helps us with all our questions and needs! Couldn’t be happier with all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Makayla Castrellon

Makayla Castrellon

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Castrellon
"Jennifer Villa helped me out really well, I’m definitely telling my friends and family."
Profile photo of Isaac Cabral

Isaac Cabral

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Cabral
"Thank you so much samantha I appreciated the help and the great explanation each plan was!"
Profile photo of Tonantzin Mitre

Tonantzin Mitre

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonantzin Mitre
"This office is always so attentive and has outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Jasmine Figueroa

Jasmine Figueroa

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Figueroa
"Thanks Ana for the great services helping me with my auto insurances"
Profile photo of Abigail Leon

Abigail Leon

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Leon
"Thank you Ana D. For all the help your provided me. I appreciate you taking your time and giving me all the different options we had for our home insurance."
Profile photo of Mayra Arias

Mayra Arias

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Arias
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very friendly. Ana was very attentive and answered all my questions. Thanks 🙂 (Original) Excelente servicio y muy amables, Me atendió Ana es muy atenta y contesto todas mi dudas. Gracias 🙂"
Profile photo of lizeth perez

lizeth perez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lizeth perez
"I was looking for insurance online when I decided to ask for a quote and Ana Dominguez help me , everything went great! she answer and explain all of my questions . She gives the best customer service and keeps helping me even after! thank you staff of Gina State Farm"
Profile photo of Joanna Salcido

Joanna Salcido

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Salcido
"Thanks Ana for the best services really recommend"
Profile photo of Jennyfer Melo

Jennyfer Melo

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennyfer Melo
"Thanks to Ana Dominguez I was completely impressed with her professionalism and customer service. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. From the moment I walked in."
Profile photo of Luisa Hernandez

Luisa Hernandez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Ana, thank you very much for your service. (Original) Ana muchas gracias por tu servicio"
Profile photo of Miguel Ramos

Miguel Ramos

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Ramos
"Ana is the best!"
Profile photo of Cristian Morales

Cristian Morales

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Morales
"I was looking for over a month on insurance for my car and after getting few quotes I came across ana Dominguez she was very nice and professional she got me what I was looking for and also enrolled me on life insurance thank you ana"
Profile photo of Stephanie Marquez

Stephanie Marquez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Marquez
"Victoria Gonzales is the BEST! She is always so sweet over the phone and makes me feel comfortable whenever I request documents from her (which is everyday). She is knowledgeable and hardworking. She stays on top of things 24/7. I am so glad to have met her and to have her as my agent. Gina, DO NOT ever let her go from your team! You have a gem working alongside you:)"
Profile photo of Alexis Camacho

Alexis Camacho

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Camacho
"Thanks Ana for the best services."
Profile photo of Fernanda Salazar Reyes

Fernanda Salazar Reyes

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Salazar Reyes
"I had an appointment with Ana Dominguez and everything went smoothly, she had a great attitude, didn’t pressure me at all and explained me transparently all the services. Even my mom was having a good time because they were able to communicate. Definitely being bilingual is a plus :) Nice experience, thanks to the staff of Gina State Farm"
Profile photo of Mago Leon

Mago Leon

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mago Leon
"Thank you Ana for clarifying all my doubts, speedy and wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Irma Galvan

Irma Galvan

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Galvan
"Thanks Ana for great services"