Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karla Suárez

Karla Suárez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Suárez
"Excelente Ana Domínguez"
Profile photo of Vanessa Rivas Morales

Vanessa Rivas Morales

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Rivas Morales
"Muchas gracias a Ana Dguez por su ayuda, exelente."
Profile photo of Suárez Domínguez Maritere

Suárez Domínguez Maritere

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suárez Domínguez Maritere
"Muchas gracias Ana Dominguez por su atención ✨"
Profile photo of Erick Domingues

Erick Domingues

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Domingues
"Ana Domínguez muchas gracias por su atención"
Profile photo of José Manuel Zarate Domínguez

José Manuel Zarate Domínguez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Manuel Zarate Domínguez
"Ana dominguez gracias por su ayuda"
Profile photo of cinthia hernandez

cinthia hernandez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cinthia hernandez
"Anda Dominguez muchas gracias por su ayuda"
Profile photo of Citlali Resendiz

Citlali Resendiz

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Citlali Resendiz
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!! ANA DOMINGUEZ WAS ABLE TO ANSWER ALL OF MY QUESTIONS AND GUIDED ME FOR THE BEST OPTIONS IN MY INSURANCE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"
Profile photo of Mauricio V

Mauricio V

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio V
"Great Branch, Brian Vargas helped find me a life insurance policy that fit my needs and was helpful in explaining the ins and outs of everything."
Profile photo of Elias Barocio

Elias Barocio

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Barocio
"I have been insured through State Farm for about 10 years and the service provided has been excellent. The price of insurance has gone up everywhere but I feel like if I were in an accident, my agent and their staff would take care of me. I have personally worked with Brian Vargas and he’s been extremely knowledgeable when I have questions or want to get quotes. I would recommend State Farm to anyone especially if you start to bundle different things from Home, Auto to Personal Belongings like jewelry. Talk to Brian Vargas if you can and he will give you great service and see what packages best fit your needs. He is pleasant to work with and won't let you be disappointed."
Profile photo of Farrel Williams

Farrel Williams

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farrel Williams
"I rarely give reviews but thought the experience I had with Samantha at my local State Farm insurance agency was worthy of commendation. I have worked with Gina and her crew at the local Gilroy office for many years and we have both our auto and home insurance policies with them. Recently as many have experienced, our home and auto rates have gone up, Samantha took my many phone calls over the last six weeks without making me feel as if I was bothering them with my many questions and quotes. With their help I was able to save thousands of dollars off of my policies. Samantha was always patient and helped me understand and adjust my terms and conditions. Samantha is a true professional, and I’m so glad that she was able to work with us to keep costs under control, thanks again to both Samantha and Gina for their help over the years."
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"Brian Vargas was great very professional and helpful answered all my questions with my life insurance definitely highly recommended💯👍"
Profile photo of Carlos Vargas

Carlos Vargas

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Vargas
"Brian was helpful with all my insurance needs gave the best package deals out there and very communicative through the process. Highly recommend !!"
Profile photo of Yesi Resendiz

Yesi Resendiz

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesi Resendiz
"Ana muchas gracias por tu servicio ☺️"
Profile photo of Kalynn Machado

Kalynn Machado

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalynn Machado
"Needed to cancel my renter insurance and Ana helped me find savings in other places to keep my costs down. She was such a help and was incredibly kind. Love the team."
Profile photo of bella gomez

bella gomez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bella gomez
"muy buena atención de parte de la agente que me atendió muy amable gracias Ana"
Profile photo of Lizeth

Lizeth

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizeth
"My experience was wonderful. Ana Dominguez made the process smooth she was very detailed, answered all my questions and extremely professional."
Profile photo of Elber Izquierdo

Elber Izquierdo

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elber Izquierdo
"La mejor atención que he recibo en este gran pais...Anita , fue muy clara y profesional en el servicio, me aclaro todas las dudas, y siempre estuvo atenta y disponible a mis necesidades.Una y cien veces veces más recomendaría el servicio con esta gran compañía de aseguranza...Mi calificación para ellos es de 10 estrellas..Gracias....!"
Profile photo of Max Almaraz

Max Almaraz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Almaraz
"Gracias ana por el excelente servicio en mi aseguranza"
Profile photo of Lynn Masalta

Lynn Masalta

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Masalta
"Gina Lopez insurance cover all my needs"
Profile photo of victor Hernandez

victor Hernandez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor Hernandez
"Ana provided excellent service and information about my policy 10/10 would recommend very professional and more than perfect customer service."
Profile photo of Pedro Lemus

Pedro Lemus

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Lemus
"Buena atención"
Profile photo of Rebeca Rosales

Rebeca Rosales

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Rosales
"Excellent service, thank you Ana Y Dominguez for your great help."
Profile photo of Jon Jon Castro

Jon Jon Castro

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Jon Castro
"Mia was very helpful and patient. The process was easy and fast!"
Profile photo of Lisa Blean

Lisa Blean

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Blean
"Mia is always so helpful! Helps us with all our questions and needs! Couldn’t be happier with all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Makayla Castrellon

Makayla Castrellon

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Castrellon
"Jennifer Villa helped me out really well, I’m definitely telling my friends and family."