Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gina Lopez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gina Lopez

5 out of 5 (187 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Becerra

Anna Becerra

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria has always provided the absolute best service anyone can ever expect! She goes above and beyond! Like a good neighbor, Victoria is there!"
Profile photo of Nathan Ordonez

Nathan Ordonez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is great. Very helpful and informative. I have worked with Victoria quite a bit and is very personable and friendly. Great customer service...."
Profile photo of Barbara Welch

Barbara Welch

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Gina Lopez’ State Farm office for many years. We typically communicate with Victoria Gonzales who is always professional, helpful and responsive. We highly recommend their business!"
Profile photo of Skylar Schaefle

Skylar Schaefle

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome vibes in the office! I had the pleasure of working with Maria Martinez recently and she was very knowledgeable, patient and attentive and greatly helped me with my insurance needs! Thank you so much again for your great customer service!"
Profile photo of soma quraishi

soma quraishi

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s such a great experience with Maria Martinez, she’s really helpful with opening a new policy for me and guide me on every single step which I appreciate it and I highly recommend it to everyone."
Profile photo of Boxeo Y Mas

Boxeo Y Mas

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Martinez great personality, great customer service."
Profile photo of Isaiah Angeles

Isaiah Angeles

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Martinez helped me get a life insurance recently I got me and my 3 kids one. Maria explained to me how important it was to have a life insurance and I will be recommending her assistance to others."
Profile photo of Isabella Romero

Isabella Romero

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first car and I was a little nervous as to what coverages to get for my vehicle, Maria Martinez presented me with many options and got me what I could afford, her aura is just amazing, nothing but positivity!!"
Profile photo of Lupita Zamudio

Lupita Zamudio

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Maria Martinez, very friendly, you can see that she likes her job and very sincere and honest, a very good person (Original) Maria Martinez muy amable se ve que le gusta su trabajo y muy sincera y honesta muy buena persona"
Profile photo of Alexis Bueno

Alexis Bueno

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Martinez helped me with my life insurance and answered all my questions in a timely matter. I highly recommend Maria for assistance needed."
Profile photo of Amelia Rodriguez

Amelia Rodriguez

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed the phone service with perla she was really polite and patient . So understanding with situations and will help you step by step ."
Profile photo of Mayra Magdaleno

Mayra Magdaleno

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Martinez was very helpful"
Profile photo of Daniela Alcantar

Daniela Alcantar

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I m a very 25yrs loyal customer from State Farm. Thanks to Gina and her team very professional and always care in the hard times🚘.THIS MEANS A LOT 👍."
Profile photo of Jeanette Aguirre

Jeanette Aguirre

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria M. Was very helpful, and very well spoken."
Profile photo of Sergio Camargo

Sergio Camargo

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks you Maria Martinez You hace a great cst service."
Profile photo of Patricia Becerra

Patricia Becerra

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Maria Martinez for your good service.. (Original) Gracias maria Martinez x tu buen servico.."
Profile photo of Alonzo Contreras

Alonzo Contreras

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Martinez really helped me out, for sure a great experience!!"
Profile photo of Marlene Becerra

Marlene Becerra

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Martinez was very generous when helping me out! We need more customer service like the one she provided."
Profile photo of Omar Alcaraz PCGC,Inc.

Omar Alcaraz PCGC,Inc.

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of genesis Villanueva

genesis Villanueva

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Maria Martinez your service Was professional"
Profile photo of Josev_710

Josev_710

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Martinez provided amazing customer service! Very amiable and effective. Would totally recommend!!"
Profile photo of Yinela Villanueva

Yinela Villanueva

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Maria Martinez -appreciate your professionalism and attention to my requests. It was Great working with such a pleasant and knowledgeable agent!"
Profile photo of Paola Galvan

Paola Galvan

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Martinez is very helpful!!! Happy with her service"
Profile photo of Loretta Susana Guzman

Loretta Susana Guzman

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to the office Maria Martinez help me with quotes was really helpful"
Profile photo of Anthony Gonzalez

Anthony Gonzalez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perla Castrellon was excellent customer service! She was super helpful and made paying bills super easy."